What’s Cooking…

First off I want to say, I’m overwhelmed by those that viewed my blog yesterday! I’m filled with excitement that I just had to blog again…and I think my grandparents will be super excited to know this too.

I don’t have much to say but I hear short and sweet blog posts are better off. So here is my attempt of a short and sweet post:

Last night I went to Zumba after work.

Thought I was going to die.

Went home.

Ate supper.

The end!

However, I do want to share my yummy supper details with you though. Thanks to my trusty online site, Pinterest, I found this delicious copycat recipe of Olive Garden’s Pasta e Fagioli from Mommy Savers.com. You are going to have to try it out!

Leave a Reply

