Celebrating One Year…

Today marks the day when my daddy walked me down the aisle to hand me away to my best friend and we made a promise to each other!

Over the past year of being newlyweds, we have experienced a lot together so far and look forward to many more. I continue to fall in love with Dustin each and every day. I want to thank you for standing by my side, laughing and crying with me and making me feel like the most beautiful woman in the room. I look forward to the many more years as we grow together in our relationship and seeing what the future holds for us!

Our pictures were taken by Matt Addington and absolutely love looking at them on a monthly basis!

Leave a Reply

